Cheerwine!

As a commercial photography student at RCC, we are required to do six “Self-Promo” assignments. To be honest, I was having a rather hard time thinking of what to do for my first one. The other day, I woke up at around 3 in the morning. I was annoyed, but after being awake for a little while, an idea hit me. I’ve always loved drinking Cheerwine, and I decided that there wasn’t really a better way to show my appreciation for it than to photograph it. Here’s what I got:

Hunter_Cheerwine_1200

Leave a Reply

