Just For Fun

Throughout this semester, we’ve received more than our share of assignments. They have challenged us to think outside the box and really to look at what we’re doing. Personally, my favorite class has been Product Lighting. We’ve learned how to light different things including metal, glass, plastic, and other shiny surfaces. As the semester is coming to a close, I decided that I wanted to combine a couple of these skills. This photo was not shot for an assignment, but instead, just because I felt like doing it. Like many of the assignments I’ve had, it required me to really look at the light and observe what was going on with all of my reflections.

illumastorm

Leave a Reply

